Cornwall Harp Centre

Ensemble music for Celtic or Pedal harp Vol 2 pdf download

Price Each: £12.00


A collection of intermediate pieces arranged by Sarah Deere-Jones for harp ensemble or harp and other instruments. Pieces include - Scarborough Fair (trad English) Tom Bawcocks (trad Cornish) Summer Rain (Deere-Jones) The parting (trad Cornish) The Interlude (from ‘Carmen‘ by Bizet) 2nd mvt from Winter (from the Four Seasons by Vivaldi) Helston Floral Dance (trad Cornish) The bays of Harris (trad Scottish) Spootiskerry (trad Scottish) Tigh na Rudha (Deere-Jones) Breannick (trad Cornish) St Keverne‘s Feast (trad Cornish) 

Manufacturer: Cornwall Harp Centre
Item Code: ensemble2-pdf